1. Which of the following shall always result in an intentional personal foul?

Correct! Wrong!

2. The free-throw shooter may break the free-throw line plane in an attempt to rebound the basketball after which of the following?

Correct! Wrong!

3. Defender B-1 contacts dribbler A-1 momentarily with his/her right hand and then contacts A-1 with the left hand. The contact does not affect A-1's ability to continue the dribble. The official rules this is incidental contact. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!