A-1 is dribbling the ball in the frontcourt near the division line. B-1 reaches in and deflects the ball off of A-1's leg causing the ball to roll into the backcourt. A-1 recovers the ball in the backcourt. The official rules this a legal play. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!

A-1's try hits the ring and rebounds back toward the free throw line. A-2 jumps from behind the 3-point line and taps the ball toward his/her basket. The ball enters the basket. The official rules this a 2-point goal. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!

A-2 ends his/her dribble and attempts to pass to A-4. The pass hits the official and rebounds back to A-2 who catches it. The official rules this an illegal dribble. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!

Thrower-in A-1 reaches the ball through the plane of the boundary line and, with his/her free hand, intentionally pushes defender B-1. The official charges A-1 with an Intentional personal foul. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!

A-1 is driving to the basket for a lay-up. B-2 obtains a legal guarding position in front of the basket and jumps vertically with his/her hands and arms extended within the vertical plane. A-1's momentum carries him/her into B-2. The official rules B-2's position is legal. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!

A-1, while flat on his/her stomach and holding the ball, gets up to both knees. The official rules this a legal play. Is the official correct?

Correct! Wrong!